Cub Scouts

5K Pinewood Derby Winner.

District News

  • The End of the Quarter is January 13

    Report cards will be available in Skyward Family Access on January18th for students in grades 4K-8.

  • Board of Education Meeting

    The next Board of Education meeting will be held on January 17th at 6:15 pm.

  • Healthy Food for a Healthy You Healthy Food for a Healthy You

    As a new Wildcat Wellness initiative, we wanted to put together a fun resource. We are proud to launch: "Lunchroom Dabbles" with Luanne Heil!

    read more

Calendar

<< January 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Choose a Calendar

Events

January 23 - Monday
10:15 AM - Gr.5 ACE Performance - Improv 101
3:15 PM - Good News Club
3:15 PM - Forensics Exploration Gr.5K-5th
3:15 PM - Gr.5-8 Dancing Wildcats
January 24 - Tuesday
3:15 PM - Gr.5K-8 LCSEF Chess Club
January 25 - Wednesday
3:15 PM - Wildcat Clips Newsletter Available on Website
3:15 PM - Gr.5-8 Dancing Wildcats
January 26 - Thursday
3:30 PM - Gr.7&8 Forensics
January 27 - Friday
Sign-up for Volleyball Closes for Girls and Boys Gr.6-8
10:55 AM - Gr.7&8 Field Trip - Marcus Hillside
3:15 PM - LSCEF Sponsored Mad Science
3:15 PM - Gr.3 Cub Scout Mtg.
January 30 - Monday
3:15 PM - Good News Club
3:15 PM - Forensics Exploration Gr.5K-5th
3:15 PM - Gr.5-8 Dancing Wildcats
January 31 - Tuesday
3:15 PM - Gr.5K-8 LCSEF Chess Club
February 1 - Wednesday
Gr.8 Band Auditions for AHS
IEP Power Day
9:00 AM - Gr.6 Field Trip to First Stage Milwaukee
12:30 PM - Dora K9 Comfort Dog at LCS
3:15 PM - Gr.1-5 LCSEF Sponsored Stage Stars
3:15 PM - Student Council Mtg.
3:15 PM - Gr.5-8 Dancing Wildcats
6:30 PM - Open House for Parents of 17-18 4K Students & All Grade Open Enrollment
February 2 - Thursday
PBIS Day Wear Your Wildcat Pride T-Shirt
1:30 PM - National Geographic Bee Competition
3:30 PM - Gr.7&8 Forensics
5:00 PM - PTO Spirit Night at Culver's
February 3 - Friday
12:00 PM - Wildcat Clips Deadline
3:15 PM - LSCEF Sponsored Mad Science
6:00 PM - Cub Scout Event
February 6 - Monday
Open Enrollment Period thru April 28
1:30 PM - Schoolhouse Players
3:15 PM - Good News Club
3:15 PM - Gr.5-8 Dancing Wildcats
February 7 - Tuesday
3:15 PM - Gr.5K-8 LCSEF Chess Club
February 8 - Wednesday
3:15 PM - Wildcat Clips Newsletter Available on Website
3:15 PM - Gr.1-5 LCSEF Sponsored Stage Stars
3:15 PM - Gr.5-8 Dancing Wildcats
February 9 - Thursday
3:30 PM - Gr.7&8 Forensics
February 10 - Friday
3:15 PM - Gr.1 GS Troop 20029 Mtg.
3:15 PM - LSCEF Sponsored Mad Science
6:00 PM - PTO Sponsored Dance Night
7:00 PM - Gr.7&8 Dance at North Lake
February 13 - Monday
AHS Online Freshman Registration is Open
9:00 AM - Gr.1 ACE Performance - Theatre Gigante
3:15 PM - Good News Club
3:15 PM - Gr.5-8 Dancing Wildcats
February 14 - Tuesday
AHS Online Freshman Registration is Open
9:30 AM - Jump Rope for the Heart
3:15 PM - Gr.5K-8 LCSEF Chess Club
February 15 - Wednesday
AHS Online Freshman Registration is Open
3:15 PM - Gr.1-5 LCSEF Sponsored Stage Stars
3:15 PM - Gr.5-8 Dancing Wildcats
February 16 - Thursday
9:00 AM - Gr.5 ACE Performance - Chance
3:30 PM - Gr.7&8 Forensics
February 17 - Friday
No School for Students
8:00 AM - Parent Teacher Conferences
11:30 AM - PTO Sponsored Luncheon for Teachers
12:00 PM - Wildcat Clips Deadline
3:15 PM - Gr.2 Cub Scout Den Mtg. with Mr. Albrecht
February 20 - Monday
No School for Students or Staff
3:15 PM - Gr.5-8 Dancing Wildcats
Lake Country School District • 1800 Vettelson Rd, Hartland, WI 53029 • 262 367-3606 • Fax: 232 367-3205
Copyright © 2017 Lake Country School District. All Rights Reserved.